Bangladesh lost first match against Scotland in T20 World Cup.

Second T20 match played between Bangladesh and Scotland of T20 World Cup. Bangladesh captain Mahmudullah win the toss and decided field first. Scotland could not started off well and lost first wicket in the third over. Opening batsman George Munsay contribute 29 run. Scotland middle order could not contribute runs. Lower middle order batsman Chrish Greaves hit 45 runs. Scotland manage 140 runs in 20 overs.

During Chase Bangladesh batsman strugglled and goes flop. Middle order batsman Rahim score 38 and Mahmudullah 23. Bangladesh lost match by 6 run. Scotland bowler bowled well. Bred wheal got three wickets. Al rounder Chris Graves got man of the match award.

Australia women’s win the T20 series against Indian women’s cricket team.

Ovel : Third T20 match played between Australia women’s and India women’s cricket team. Indian captain Harmanpreet Kaur win the toss and opted to bowl first. Australia could not started off well and lost first wicket soon. Opening batswoman Beth Mooney hit 61 runs and lower middle order batsman Tahila McGrath scored 44 runs. Australia managed 149/5 in 20 over. Rajeshwari Gayakwad got two wickets from India side.

When stared to chase India lost first wicket of Saifali Verma very soon. Smriti Mandhana hit half century. India could not achieved target and lost match by 14 run. Australia won the series by 2-1.Australia all rounder Tahila McGrath got award of women of the match and women of the series.

IPL : Kolkata knight Riders got place in last four team for semi final.

Sharjah cricket stadium : Rajasthan Royals captain Sanju Samson win the toss and kkr invited to bat first. KKR opening batsman stared off well. Shubhman Gill hit 56 and V. Ayer 38 runs. KKR middle order batsman played well and hanged score on score board 171/4. RR bowling was not on good line and length. RR bollers did work hard but couldn’t stop to KKR batsman.

KKR players celebrating

During Chase RR could not started off well and lost first wicket in third ball of the very first over. RR was struggling on 35/7 but all rounder Rahul Tebtiya hit 44 runs and tryed to come out from bad situations but finally RR lost all wickets on 85. KKR won the match by 86 runs. KKR got fouth position in the point table.

KKR fast bowler Laucky Ferguson got 3 and Shivam Mabi claimed 4 consecutive wickets. Mavi got man of the match award.

IPL: Punjab kings win the match against KKR.

Punjab kings and KKR players.

In the Dubai international stadium Punjab kings win the toss and elected to field first. KKR could not started off well and lost their first wicket very quickly in third over. Opening batsman Venktesh Iyer played well and scored 67 runs. KKR lower middle order could not contribute runs. KKR managed 165 runs total. Punjab kings bowling was good and spinner Ravi Bisnoi got two wickets.

Punjab kings started off very well during Chase and made partnership of 70 runs. Captain KL Rahul scored 67 and Opening batsman Mayank Agrawal hit 40 runs with help of 3 huge six’s. Middle order batsman Shah Rukh Khan hit 22 runs of just 9 balls. KKR fielding effort was not good. KKR dropped four catches. Wonder spinner Varun got two wickets. Punjab kings won the match in 19.3 overs.

Moeen Ali, An English Cricketer, announces retirement from test cricket.

English Cricketer Moeen Ali.

Moeen Munir Ali, an English international Cricketer and an all rounder announced retirement from test cricket. He lef- handed batsman and right hand off-spin boller.

Moeen Ali made debut test cricket in 2014 against Sri Lanka. 34 year old Moeen Ali played 64 test match in his test career. Moeen Ali got 195 wickets in 64 test match. Moeen scored 2914 runs with help of 5 centuries and 14 half centuries.

English international Cricketer Moeen Ali will continue to play in ODI and T20 match.Moeen Ali spend some time with his family and friends after test cricket retirement.

India-women’s cricket team lost match against Australia-woman’S.

Mackay: Second woman’s ODI between India and Australia played. Australia captain win the toss and decided to field first. India-women’s could not started off well. Opening batswoman Saifali Verma lost her wickets early. Smriti Mandhana hit 86 with help of 11 four.Wicket keeper Richa Ghosh scored 44.All rounder Pooja Bastrakar 29 Joolan Goswami contributed 28. India-women’s hanged up 274 runs on the score board. Tahila McGrath got three wickets.

Australia-woman’S too could not started off well and lost first wicket in zero. Opening batswoman Beth Mooney 125 helped to win match. Tahila McGrath scored 74 runs. India bowling was good and trying to control Australia batswoman. In the final over Australia was need 13 runs. Joolan bowled last over and give extra runs and balls. She throws two no-ball. Australia batswoman achieved target in last ball of the inning. Australia got lead 2-0.Beth Mooney is the man of the match.

Create your website with
Get started